R. Ver. Valentin Dalseno, 140 - Monte Alto-SP 16 3241-1381 16 3241-1144
(16) 3241-1144 (16) 3241-1381
comercial@manutexcnc.com.br

Contato

Os campos com * são obrigatórios

Assistência Técnica

Rafael Cordeiro
(16) 9-9726-4488
rafael@manutexcnc.com.br

Benedito Freitas
(16) 9-9734-3299
benedito@manutexcnc.com.br

Gilson Parra
(16) 9-9738-0450
gilson@mautexcnc.com.br

Assistência Técnica – Eletrônica

Leandro Ubaldo (16) 9-9993-9979 leandro@manutexcnc.com.br

Gustavo Tosetti
(16) 99602-8682
gustavo@manutexcnc.com.br

Jonathan Moreira
(19) 99809-4388
jonathan@manutexcnc.com.br

Manutex CNC

Fones: (16) 3241-1144 / (16) 3241-1381
Endereço: Rua Vereador Valentin Dalseno, 140
Distrito Industrial V
Monte Alto / SP CEP 15910-000

Comercial

Flávio Panichelli
(16) 9-9623-4245
comercial@manutexcnc.com.br